Letters from you to her (part 1)

he is writing in tears what he want to say ;

your absence is killing me more,

without you i shall not live anymore,

Miss your hand when you touch me,

Miss your voice when you call,

when you call my name,

when you wake me from vain,

Miss Your Looks to me,

when you look and smile,

like a rose in a middle of a fire,

talking about you makes wanna cry,

to only know that i lost you Now and Forever…..

For More.. Follow me on twitter @louaazahar 🙂

2 thoughts on “Letters from you to her (part 1)

Leave a Reply

